“I’LL WALK RIGHT UP TO YOU AND PUT ONE FINGER IN THE AIR!”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Demi Lovato-“Really Don’t Care!” ]

[ MOOD: Tired ]
Hey everyone πŸ™‚ Sorry it’s been a little bit since you’ve seen me, I’ve had some issues that needed to be worked. I’m going to take the “high road” and not bash some seriously shitty on this blog, but for them, (and I know they read this), just remember, you should never trade a Lexus for a Honda. The best bitch (ie. me) will always come out on top, so two you both, thank you πŸ™‚ Thank you for showing me the person I know I am, and freeing me of the life I would have had.

Anyways, onto the good stuff! I’ve got some new stuff from MILK and Hucci! I love love love these skirts from Milk for SLFW. They are so damn adorable, seriously. They come in a bunch of patterns and colors, you gotta head over and check them out, they are so cute!!!

Okay, enough from me πŸ™‚

-R

OSTT111-1

OSTT111-2

HAIR: !lamb. Zelda (Mesh) – Honeycomb Ombre

TOP: L’Duoce Push Knotted Tank Cream

SKIRT: *Milk* My Summer Aztek Skirt 5 (@ SLFW !!)

SHOES: ::HH:: Hucci Yilan Sandals – Moonglow

 

Leave a Reply

