“THAT YOU SWORE WERE TRUE MORE TIMES THAN I COULD COUNT..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Emery – “The Smile, The Face” ]

[ MOOD: Drained ]

Well hello my darlings! I know it’s been a few days since you’ve seen a post from me and I’m truly sorry for that but things here have been hectic – I’ve pretty much become a full time Nanny so I’m always going, going, going. Holy exhausted, Batman. On top of that, the facebook drama from the last two days has me even more drained. They deleted my facebook account for Morg, which I’ve had active since 2010. I was pretty upset about losing it because of all the memories on that page, and of course, my epic Candy Crush level – which I now have to start over! I’ve finally managed to create a new account, so I’ll update that info on the contact page if you’d like to add me once more!

In the mean time, here is a bunch of new stuff that I know you’re gonna love! Enjoy and shop on, until next time at least! Oh, and make sure you scroll to the bottom of the post, I’ve got some info on a fun new Hunt going on – everything is 10L! I know you don’t want to miss that!

– M

OSTT36501

OSTT36502

SKIN: Essences – Sash 05 ~ light rose ~ ( @ Collabor88 )

HAIR: [AUX] Hair_CutiePie – Platinum

TOP: .:cheeky:. Vest Shirt! Mickey Mesh

PANTS: *HolliPocket* Skinneh Crop Jeans-Zebra Grape ( @ Summer Hangover Hunt )

SHOES: [R3] – Sierra Heels [V2] ( @ The Black Fair )

JEWELRY: *MC* Odd Beauty – Earrings (purple night) ( @ The Homeless Awareness Hunt )

ACCESSORIES: [whatever] spiked headband – black

Summer Hangover Hunt @ Jersey Shore

Summer Hangover Hunt
███████▓▒░░..░░▒▓███████
Aug 15th-31st

-Hunt items will cost 10L, one item hidden from each of the participating stores.
-You are looking for a beer bottle in each of the stores participating, look for the hunt sign around their store if in doubt
-There are NO hints for this hunt, as stores are all fairly small and easy to find

Go find your beer can from some of your favorite stores including but not limited too:
American Bazaar

Blonde and Blonde

Candy Doll

Cynful

DRBC

Ducknipple

Fappy

Geek Gear

Iren

Kennedy

Le Fil Casse

Milk

Modanna

One Hundred

Prick

Razorblade Jacket

Sakide

Sassy!

Tenjin

Twenty. Five

TRS, and many many more!

Leave a Reply

