“WE ARE NEVER, EVER, EVER GETTING BACK TOGETHER, YOU GO..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Taylor Swift – “We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together” ]

[MOOD: Inspired ]

Isn’t it funny how the past has a way of repeating itself? Old friends, memories, enemies, stories, words, it all comes full circle at one point or another and you’re left going ‘How on earth did that happen?’ Today I’m left with that feeling, but only because I’m recalling what my life was like two years ago and how thankful I am to be where I’m at now. I am surrounded by amazing people who support me in everything I do – people I trust, love and cherish to the fullest. I have cleaned my karma, and am doing the best I can to help others do the same, and I’ll be the first to stifle a laugh as best I can when karma comes around and kicks some other people square in the pants. xD

Anyywayyyyy – ain’t nobody got time for the low lives of SL these days, which is why we are here. Remember ladies, keep your head held high, tits up and keep on smiling. Oh, and always, always, keep it classy!

– M

OSTT36401

OSTT36402

SKIN: –Glam Affair – Katya – Europa 07 ( @ Collabor88 )

HAIR: .ploom. Billie

SWEATER: .tsg. Cutie Cardi – Gray

DRESS: *Milk* My Darcy Dress Red

SHOES: Mstyle LOU Pumps – Plaid

JEWELRY: Pure Poison – Black Viper – Necklace

Leave a Reply

