“DO YOU LEAVE HER IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT?”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: FeFe Dobson – “Ghost” ]

[ MOOD: Exhausted ]

I am awake this early in the day..that’s…a..shocker. And damn, does Florida ever get cloudy skies? Hell, I’m secretly willing the curtains to turn into blackout curtains so I can get some darkness up in this apartment. Everything is so damn bright. I guess that’s life though… I was thinking about exploring for a bit today, seeing what I could find out there in big bad Florida! Hah.

In the mean time though, all kidding aside, I told you guys I had so much new stuff to show you and trust me, I wasn’t kidding. I wish I had my hours in the day, or it was socially acceptable for me to blog more than two a day. Yikes. And also, I know I’ve been slacking on the boob friendly stuff, but I’m trying! I’m blogging what I can, when I can!

Enjoy!

– M

OSTT36201

OSTT36202

SKIN: [ Al Vulo! ] – [ Cecilia ] – [ Sunkissed ] ( @ The Black Fair )

HAIR & SHRUG: ^;^CaTwA^;^ Mesh Katya Hair [1]

SHIRT: [okkbye] Loose Tube Top – Black Velvet ( @ SL Fashion Week )

PANTS: *HolliPocket* Skinneh Crop Jeans-Solid Dirty

SHOES: _CandyDoll_ Oxygen Black ( Slink Add On )

JEWELRY: Candy Crunchers – Jeweled ball necklace -Black/Ruby

Leave a Reply

