“YOU’VE GOT A STORY YOU NEVER TELL.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Kings Of Leon – “Supersoaker” ]

[ MOOD: Uneasy ]

It’s here!! Opening day for The Black Fair 2013 ! Tell me ya’ll are already pusing at that sim line trying to get in, because I know it’s what I’ve been hearing. The black fair is seriously one of my favorite events and I’m so glad I got the honor of showing ya’ll some stuff. In this post for ya’ll today, EVERYTHING is from the black fair, minus the new hair from ACTION!

Enjoy ❤

-R

OSTT109-1

OSTT109-2

HAIR: Action Mesh Hair Sharon Flashed

SKIN: :[ Al Vulo! ] – [Cecilia] – [ Smoke Sunkissed] (@ THE BLACK FAIR!)

LIP GLOSS: Pink Acid BDJ Lips – Black (@ THE BLACK FAIR!)

NECKLACES: {me.} Calla MAXI Necklace SILVER & {me.} Calla Necklace SILVER (@ THE BLACK FAIR!)

SHIRT: *TwInS FaShIoN – TF* Knotted top – Sheer Black (@ THE BLACK FAIR!)

BODYSUIT:lazybones – leather cutoffs – black (@ THE BLACK FAIR!)

NAILS: Blah. (My Nail Polish) Black Half Set (HUD) SLINK (@ THE BLACK FAIR!)

SHOES: [R3] – Sierra Heels [V2] (@ THE BLACK FAIR!)

POSES: //elephante poses// Chasing Pavements (@ THE BLACK FAIR!)

 

Leave a Reply

