“YOU’RE OFF THE GROUND, FLOATING SO HIGH…”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Conor Maynard – “Turn Around” ]

[ MOOD: Exhausted! ]

Holy long few days! I cannot even begin to tell you how tired I am! As I said in my last post, I was relocating, etc. Luckily enough, I was set up with internet faster than I expected so ta-da here I am to show you guys some great new stuff from the upcoming Black Fair. This is an event you do not want to miss, especially if you are like me and so many other little SL fashion divas out there – you love black! The stuff I’ve been seeing so far from the event is amazingggg, and I’m super excited to see even more.

Take my word on this one – do not miss it!

More soon!

– M

OSTT35801

OSTT35802

SKIN: Izzie’s – Kaelyn – Pale ( Coming Soon @ The Black Fair )

HAIR: AD – pop scotch – light blondes

TOP: :FY: Lies Tank ( Coming Soon @ The Black Fair )

BODYSUIT: * VinCue ~ Cropped+SwimSuit – Raven ( Coming Soon @ The Black Fair )

BOOTS: G O L A # Xbrewdog_04 ( Coming Soon @ The Black Fair )

JEWELRY: *MC* Norah Necklace (Mesh) Black/Bonus Color & Cute Poison – Lucky Star Bracelet – Silver ( Coming Soon @ The Black Fair )

ACCESSORIES: [Atooly] Pretty Bow – Headband Red

MAKEUP & LASHES: .::WoW Skins::. Eyeliner 4 & Eyelashes 3 ( Coming Soon @ The Black Fair )

POSES: PURPLE POSES APRIL ( Coming Soon @ The Black Fair )

Leave a Reply

