“FORGET THE HATERS, BECAUSE SOMEBODY LOVES YA!”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Miley Cyrus – “We Can’t Stop” ]

[ MOOD: Sad ]

All right guys, here it is! The last blog post you are going to see from me for a while! I’ll try to do the best I can do get on and post for you guys but due to certain circumstances, I’m going to be MIA for a while – I am relocating and it’ll take me a while to get on my feet again, etc. So be patient with me, please. In the mean time you will have Ricky and Micah here to post for you, to keep y’all shopping and busy! Hopefully you’ll love them as much as we all know you love me. Miss me, okay?

Enjoy, behave while I am gone and please, get your shop on!

– M <3!

OSTT35701

OSTT35702

SKIN: :[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Fujiko] – [Red Sunkissed] ( @ The Dressing Room Fusion )

HAIR: adoness : valasca : platinum

TOP: [ SAKIDE ] Lea Outfit Black&White ( Part of an outfit @ She & Him )

PANTS: Ariskea// Kigen mesh skinny semi jeans// Black nuit ( @ She & Him )

SHOES: Reila : Rush Sneakers 06 ( @ She & Him )

JEWELRY: RO – Lys – Wrought Iron ( @ SL Fashion Week )

TATTOO: .:Boss Tattoo:. – Eyes on fire ( @ She & Him )

Leave a Reply

