“WE’RE GUNS N ROSES, WE’VE GOT A BLEEDING LOVE, YOU ARE MY DEEPEST CUT.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Jay Sean -“Guns N Roses” ]

[ MOOD: Exhausted ]

 
Hey hey everyone! I know I said I’d be gone all weekend from blogging but I got some small down time so I figured I’d cram this look into my schedule for ya’ll. I love the face pant from MODISH. It’s unisex so show the boys too!! ❤ It’s available at SHE&HIM which starts on August 5th, so get ready!!

Enjoy 🙂

-R

OSTT104-1

OSTT104-2

HAIR: *Alice Project* Mika [M] – Infinity

FACE PAINT: ::Modish:: [War paint] [1] (Unisex) (@SHE&HIM -> AUGUST 5th!

EARRINGS: RO – Arsenal Earrings – Gold

LIP GLOSS: Pink Acid Luxury Lip Gloss – Pink

TATTOO: [boss] Tattoo – Only God can judge me [Faded] (@SHE&HIM)

SHIRT: *HolliPocket* Tookie Lookie-Army 1

JEANS: [R3] – Britney Jeans [V2]

BOOTS: .:EC:. ABL Army Boots [Basic]

Leave a Reply

