“EVEN THOUGH IT’S SUMMER, ALL I HEAR IS THUNDER..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Skylar Grey – “Clear Blue Sky” ]

[ MOOD: Drained ]

There has been a lot of stuff happening lately, things are unfolding around me and as usual, though I am ‘okay’, the misery is slowly starting to get to me. I have always prided myself on being stone cold – not letting anyone really break me down, but these past few years, it’s hard to fight the cracks in the walls I’ve got up around me. I’m just praying that they withstand whatever is coming my way next, because I do not have enough super glue to hold them in place again. Maybe I’ll get some good writing out of it.. who knows.

Anyway, enjoy the blog post! It makes me feel pretty! I love this top so much, I couldn’t decide which one to wear to show it to you guys! Keep in mind, this top isn’t made specifically to fit implants, but I made it work so I’ve got the top and the boobs on! \o/

– M

P.S – I just hit “replace all” with my entire Hair Fair folder before I got the chance to get the specs for this outfit……I’m such a noob >.<

OSTT35501

OSTT35502

HAIR: ISON – Heidi (light)

TOP: ::HH:: Hucci Tefe Top  – Linen Stripe

SHORTS: {mon tissu} Hanalei Shorts ~ Pinstripes

SHOES: :FANATIK: Classic Pumps Nude

JEWELRY: Glam Affair – Grazia Necklace

Leave a Reply

