“YOU CAN HAVE MY DARKNESS, YOU CAN HAVE MY BLACK DRESS..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Skylar Grey – “Clear Blue Sky” ]

[ MOOD: Cutesy ]

Heyyyy guys! Can we please spend a moment admiring my avatar? Look how cute she is! I love this look, it’s so…earthy crunchy. Yep, I went there. She’s earthy crunchy and totally adorable – it’s hard to not love her, am I right? Haha, I kid, I kid.

New stuff for you guys – hope you enjoy it!

– M

OSTT35101

OSTT35102

SKIN: Essences – Whisper ~ light rose ~

HAIR: [LeLutka]-BOUFFANT tresses – Marilyn

DRESS: lazybones – eclipse dress – brown ( @ SL Fashion Week )

SHOES: sixboi’s madchen pumps (darkgreen)

ACCESSORIES: *Milk* My Forest Horns -Bark- & [Atooly] Pretty Bow – Headband Green ( Both @ SL Fashion Week )

Leave a Reply

