“FROM WHERE I WAS BEFORE, TO HOW FAR I’VE YET TO GO..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Skylar Grey – “Glow In The Dark” ]

[ MOOD: Drained ]

Hello again my darlings! While I had some extra time I wanted to jump on and showcase some stuff that has come out over the last few days!

Not much else to add, just be patient with me okay!? I know I’m not posting as much as usual but I’m trying the best I can!

– M

OSTT34801

OSTT34802

SKIN: Glam Affair – Cassiopea – America 06

HAIR: [ iren ] Kiss me_blond ( @ Hair Fair )

TOP: ::HH:: Hucci Palmar Bikini Top – Snakeskin ( @ The Boobies Show )

SKIRT: [S] Stripes outfit *Black* ( Part of an outfit @ The Boobies Show )

BOOTS: TEN”10 Megas boots  white

JEWELRY: [MANDALA]777 jewelry set DIAMOND necklace

MAKEUP LAYER: Essences – Endless Night Lipstick 02

2 thoughts on ““FROM WHERE I WAS BEFORE, TO HOW FAR I’VE YET TO GO..”

Leave a Reply

