“I’LL TIPTOE AWAY SO YOU WON’T HAVE TO SAY YOU HEARD ME LEAVE.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Sara Bareilles – “Manhattan” ]

[ MOOD: Tired ]

Hey again everyone! I know, I already blogged this morning but I don’t know when my next day off is so I need to get it in when I can. I’ll keep this post short and sweet. Got some new stuff from Happy Face, R3volt and Taketomi.

Enjoy 🙂

-R

OSTT99-1

OSTT99-2

HAIR: [taketomi]_Kyo_Kage05

EARRINGS: Munique. Spike earrings Pink

SHIRT: :hf: // black “skullz” crop

RING: Munique. Glam Ring / R

SHORTS: [R3] – Brian Cargo Shorts [V3]

BOOTS: Munique. Ankle Boots Spike Black

POSE #1: EP – Hella Good

POSE #2: EP– Poison Apples

Leave a Reply

