“I’M SO JEALOUS OF THE WAY THAT DRESS IS HUGGING YOU..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Ne-Yo – “Jealous” ]

[ MOOD: Tired ]

Whattt a longggg dayyyy. I’m emotionally drained, and just so tired that I didn’t even want to get out of bed today. Maybe that’s the vodka that is making me sluggish but none the less, I am here like I said I’d be – with yet another post for you. I don’t know if you guys have noticed this in the past but I tend to not wear a lot of jewelry or makeup – it’s something that I carry into my SL from my RL. I used to cover myself in jewelry and makeup until a few years ago where I decided to go for the simple look, natural makeup and little to no jewelry – it just seems prettier that way to me, so hopefully you don’t mind.

More stuff to come!

– M

OSTT34501

OSTT34502

SKIN: Essences – TDR Fusion01 ~CHO ~ light rose ( @ The Dressing Room Fusion )

HAIR: ^;^CaTwA^;^ Mesh TNT Hair [3]

DRESS: Paper Doll – Candy – Blue ( @ The Boobies Show )

SHOES: ::HH:: Hucci Manteo Sandals – Collection

Leave a Reply

