“LIKE THE CEILING CAN’T HOLD US..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Macklemore – “Can’t Hold Us”]

[ MOOD: Annoyed ]

I told you guys earlier I had plenty of stuff to show you guys so it’s about time I make good on that! I blogged earlier, and wanted to show you some more stuff so alas, here I am again! Hopefully it’ll hold you over until I can get on again. Besides, you’ve got M2 & R and do that as well if I can’t get around as much for you guys. We’re good at keeping y’all busy, I know!

Anyway, enjoy!

– M

OSTT34401

OSTT34402

SKIN: Glam Affair – Cassiopea – America 06 ( Currently on Sale for $100L )

HAIR:  .ploom. Mindy – Ploomage ( @ Hair Fair )

TOP: Strass&paillette – ice cream top ( @ The Boobies Show )

PANTS: [Aux] Loose Sweats – Pastels – Peach ( @ SL Fashion Week )

SHOES: ::Duh!::  White Canvas Slip-Ons

Leave a Reply

