“I TOLD HER WE SHOULD KICK IT BUT ALL I HEARD WAS…CRICKETS.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Drop City Yacht Club – “Crickets” ]

[ MOOD: Busy. ]

Okay, okay, I knowww you just had a post from M2 but as usual lately I am crunched for time so I only have a small window to show you something cute. My stuff-to-blog list is a mile long and I’m slowly going to catch up but y’all gotta cut me some slack, all right?  Deal! Now, with that being said, here is some cute new stuff for ya – but fair warning, the second pic isn’t usually how I do my stuff but the detail was pretty so I wanted to get as close as I could without it looking weird…hope you like it.

Enjoy your Friday night!

– M

OSTT34301

OSTT34302

SKIN: :[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Lavinia ] – [ Natural Fairy] ( @ The Dressing Room Fusion )

HAIR: ISON – Leighton ( @ The Hair Fair )

TOP: *MC* Cropped Color block top (w/Tango) – Black/Purple

PANTS: MoDANNA [Inattendu Collection] Leather Legging Black ( Part of a set – coming Soon @ The Boobies Show )

SHOES: [PM] Pixel Mode :  Baby T’s – Plain -Purple

MAKEUP LAYER: #adored – totally warped eyeshadow – accident

EAR ACCESSORIES: *Milk* My Vulcan Ears Baakonite ( @ SL Fashion Week )

2 thoughts on ““I TOLD HER WE SHOULD KICK IT BUT ALL I HEARD WAS…CRICKETS.”

Leave a Reply

