“THINGS WERE SAID, WORDS THAT WE’LL TRY TO FORGET…”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: The Afters – “Ocean Wide” ]

[ MOOD: Tired ]

Well now, look what I’ve got for y’all! A normal blog post! Are you excited or disappointed? I know I had so much more hair I should be showing you guys but I think you’re all in hair overdose like I am, which is why I decided to grab R and do a normal post for y’all. Btw, please someone tell her how damn short she is. It’s ridiculous! I look like her taller, prettier mother! ;P

Anyway, have a good Sunday and enjoy the post!

– M & R

OSTT34001

OSTT34002

R’S LOOK: 

HAIR: ~Tableau Vivant~ Harlow  – Monsoon ( @ Hair Fair! )

TOP: ::JELLY:: Dina Bandana Tops – Dark Pack

SHORTS: [Cynful] Isia Jeans Short – Medium Blue

SHOES: REDGRAVE ! Shoes DEBORAH – 12colors /

JEWELRY: ..::Juicy::.. Coquette S&G Pack & TP!B BeGentle Necklace

M’S LOOK: 

HAIR: [AUX] Hair_CutiePie – Naturals Pack 2 ( @ Hair Fair! )

TOP: [LF] Boobie Shirt Girls ( @ SL Fashion Week )

SKIRT: * VinCue ~ Raye+Skirt – Marshmallow ( @ SL Fashion Week )

SHOES: Retro’ – Monike heel turquoise

Leave a Reply

