“C’MON ON PRETTY BABY, IF YOU LIKE TO CUT LOOSE, WE CAN KICK IT LIKE HIGH HEEL LEATHER BOOTS.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Baby Bee – “High Heel Leather Boots” ]

[ MOOD: Sore ]
Hey everyone! I thought I’d sneak in my own little post for hair fair in the midst of M’s napping! The hair in my post today is all from Discord Designs. As some of you can tell from my posts lately, I’ve been rocking dreads and when these fell into my lap, I squeeled a little bit with excitement!

Hair fair is open today, so check out M’s first hair fair post to check out the details!

Enjoy 🙂

-R

OSTT97-HAIRFAIR

HAIR: DISCORD DESIGNS – Bobbi, Ciss, Cosima – Gracile, Deoridhe (LEFT TO RIGHT)

DRESS: [LDP] L’Douce Push Deux Candy Dress Pink (Group Gift)

NECKLACE: PurePoison – Candy Muffin Jewelry Set

 

Leave a Reply

