“YOU ARE MANY MOONS AWAY BUT STILL YOU ARE RIGHT HERE..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Emile Sande – “Next To Me” ]

[ MOOD: EXHAUSTED ]

Okay, so I’m still like uberexcited about Hair Fair but omg am I tired! I feel like I haven’t been away from this computer desk all day! All out of dedication to you guys in order to bring y’all as much coverage of the Hair Fair as possible! I know so many of you guys are counting down until the event opens, and in the mean time, I hope you like the sneak peeks I’ve been lucky enough to share with you!

Like I said before, visit my #1st post for all the details you could possibly need and if I don’t see you guys until after the event opens – have fun and shopppp on!!

– M

OSTTHF4

HAIR FROM LEFT TO RIGHT, TOP ROW FIRST:

[LeLutka]-LORELLA hair, DULCINA hair, ALVINA hair

ISON – Ruby, Leighton, Heidi

TOP: Blonde&Blonde – Red Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

