“WAKE ME UP WHEN IT’S ALL OVER, WHEN I’M WISER..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Avicii – “Wake Me Up” ]

[ MOOD: Still excited! ]

Honestly guys, I have to tell you – there is so much hair in my inventory and spattered all over my platform that I’m seriously just noobing around trying to make sure I’ve got everything. I had no idea what I was getting myself into when I signed up for this event but oh my gosh, it makes my heart want to explode! So many new, old, undiscovered and uberpopular designers coming together to not only make SL a prettier place but always support a great charity – one that is very dear to my heart. It’s so important to take part in something like this, it makes me even happier to see all the great feedback!

I’ll shuddup, because I know y’all just wanna see the hair! Don’t forget to visit post #1 with all the Hair Fair details so you are fully prepared for tomorrow! Oh, and how cute am I as a blonde! Think I might keep this look!

– M

OSTTHF3

HAIR FROM LEFT TO RIGHT, TOP FIRST:

MINA Hair – Ineke, Laura, Mirjam & Petra

ChiChickie! DeeDee, Jessie, Kate, & Pepper

TOP: {mon tissu} Slouchy Sweatshirt ~ Grey

Leave a Reply

