“STAY BY YOUR SIDE, I’LL NEVER LEAVE YA.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Ariana Grande – “The Way” ]

[ MOOD: *_*! ]

Okay, okay, after a power nap I am back with another installment from the Hair Fair for you! The first post was just a small amount of hair from a hugeeee event so trust me, by the end of this weekend you’re gonna be sick of seeing my face! I’m already looking at myself going, do I really look like that with blonde hair? HA! Anyway, don’t forget to visit my first Hair Fair blog post for the map of the sims and the slurls for all the stores to help with easy shopping!

Bring on more hair?! More hair? MORE HAIR!!

– M

OSTTHF2

HAIR FROM LEFT TO RIGHT, TOP ROW FIRST! 

“LoQ Hair” : Chianti, Barbera, Syrah & Burgandy
(r)M Hair : No.15’13, No.14’13, No.13’13, HF’13 ~ goodyHair

TOP:  [R3] – Bow Mini Top (L) – Gothic V1

Leave a Reply

