“HIT ME HARD, MAKE ME LOSE MY BREATH..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Destiny’s Child – “Lose My Breath” ]

[ MOOD: Motivated!]

I think this motivation I’ve been feeling lately has  intensified  to an insane level now. Whether it’s doing more stuff around the house, trying to work on the blog, RPing in CoLA or applying for jobs overseas, I’m like a machine – I just don’t stop! Which is all a welcomed change from the last year, I’d like to think. With positive thoughts and proactive ambition I’m hoping that maybe this time the world will turn my way!

Some cute new stuff to share with you guys, hope you like the look!

– M

OSTT33301

OSTT33302

SKIN: :[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Lavinia ] – [ Soft sunkissed TDR ] ( @ The Dressing Room Fusion )

HAIR: Magika [01] Plenty

TOP: [LF] Ripped Shirts Beach ( @ SL Fashion Week )

SHORTS: [Cynful] Isia Jeans Short – Dark Blue

SHOES: %.:EC:. Box Dakota Boots

Leave a Reply

