“COME TO ME MY SWEETEST FRIEND, CAN YOU FEEL MY HEART AGAIN?”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: The Goo Goo Dolls – “Come To Me” ]

[ MOOD: Stressed.]

Afternoon everyone! I hope everyone is enjoying this lovely (yet muggy day). I’ve been in a shitty mood the last few days, which of course I blame on my monthly visitor but whatever. Anyways, I was browsing Spotify for some new albums and I happened to stumble on the new one from The Goo Goo Dolls. Now, I’ve never been a fan of their music, but I figured I’d give it a shot, and I’m glad I did. I really like this new album. Okay, enough ranting from me about music, I’ve got something cute and adorable to show you from JELLY.

Enjoy ❤

-R

OSTT92-1

OSTT92-2

HAIR: >TRUTH< Dolly – black & whites

BOW: RO – Briar Bow Headband – White

OUTFIT: ::JELLY:: Prep school Snob – Black (@Bewbapalooza – July 5th!)

RINGS: TP!B LadyFingers BadBitch

TATTOO: .:Boss Tattoo:. – Sweet Sacrifice [Worn] (@ She&Him – July 5th!)

LIP GLOSS: Pink Acid Cupcake Lip Glaze Gloss V2 – Nude

Leave a Reply

