“I’M DOING THIS TO TONIGHT, YOU’RE PROBABLY GONNA START A FIGHT.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: N*Sync – “Bye Bye Bye” ]

[ MOOD: Cheerful ]
So I’m going to apologize for the song title for tonight! M1 sent me a damn boy band playlist on spotify and I can’t ….turn…it…off! *_* It’s like the little 16 year old in my heart is having a dance party while the adult me is trying to blog a dark look. Oddly enough, it works for me, though I understand it might not for you. But, with that being said, I’ll just hush and let you enjoy the look at least!!

Enjoy ❤

-R

OSTT90-1

OSTT90-2

HAIR: Exile::Longest Night Natural Fusion

LIPS: Pink Acid Cake Frosting Lip Gloss – Nude

COLLAR: ..::Juicy::.. Keeper (F Big Breast OpenCollar )

HORNS: ..::Juicy::.. Fallen

DRESS: *HolliPocket* She Ratchet Dress-M-Sequin Coal

TATTOO: Endless Pain– Demon dark tone

CUFFS: [R3] – Jade Cuffs [V1]

NAILS: [ S H O C K ] R.O.C.K. Nails XXL

RIBBON: RO – Insignia – MOST BITCHY

LEGS: *Epic* Black Demon Legs

POSES: EP -Party In The USA

Leave a Reply

