“I SAW HEAVEN WHEN I MADE SWEET LOVE TO..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Az Yet – “Last Night” ]

[ MOOD: Excited! ]

I don’t normally do this – back to back posts but I seriously couldn’t contain my excitement, I had to share this news with you guys ASAP! Y’all know the beautiful duo behind Fanatik, yes? Well, they have more than one business and they’ve helped support this blog since we first started so when I noticed earlier today that they ladies sneakily reopened their shop SEXY THINGS, I nearly fell over with excitement. I had to have all the things. I was swooning, drooling, squealing because they’ve updated some old stuff, and new stuff to be tango friendly. Double win, oh well.

So…. embrace the double posts from me today and get over to the shop, because you should want to see what all the  excitement  is about right? xD Finding out that the show reopened totally made my day so appreciate my excitedness and get your shop on! Oh, and this dress is an ode to an old friend of mine who I know still reads and supports the blog from a far. This look is for you!

– M

OSTT32401

OSTT32402

SKIN: Essences – Cancer – Light Rose ( @ The Zodiac )

HAIR: TRUTH HAIR Wanda –  browns

DRESS: :SEXY THINGS: Cotton boho dress Coral

HANDS & FEET: Slink Mesh Hand Casual & Slink Avatar Enhancement Flat Feet ( with Essences skin appliers )

Leave a Reply

