“YOU WERE THE MISSING PIECE TO MY BROKEN DREAMS..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Hunter Hayes – “Light Me Up” ]

[ MOOD: Brainstormy ]

There is so much going on lately that I can’t seem to get any time to post for you guys unless its early in the morning. Hopefully the early posts are enough to keep you guys fulfilled throughout the day, otherwise I’mma have to figure out a way to cater to y’all. I’m doing the best I can! And for who don’t know, R moved back to Massachusetts so odds are she won’t be blogging as much anymore – which is okay, you guys still have me! I do have a plan in the works to help get you guys a little more out of this blog so fingers crossed that it pans out okay.

Aside from all the crazy real life stuff going on, how adorable is the new Truth hair?! I swear, I must be Truth’s biggest fan because at this rate, he can do no wrong. Every hair style, I love. It’s definitely my favorite hair store and I’m in hair overload because we keep getting spoiled with so many new releases!

Hope you like the look!

 – M

OSTT32101

OSTT32102

SKIN: Essences – Whisper *Sunkissed* ( @ The Dressing Room Fusion )

HAIR: TRUTH HAIR Jolene –  browns

TOP: .::PS::. Teenage Icon – Top –  Tribal 2 ( @ Going Bust )

PANTS: !BeUp! Basic Jeans – Blue ( @ SL Fashion Week )

SHOES: ::Duh!::  White Canvas Slip-Ons

JEWELRY: MG – Necklace – Summer LadyBird – Turquoise (@ The Arcade Gacha )

MAKEUP LAYER: Pink Acid Roxanne Eyeliner &  Juniper Lips – Pop Pink ( @ SL Fashion Week )

 

Leave a Reply

