“LIVING IN THE SPOTLIGHT, SEARCHING FOR THE REAL YOU?”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Dia Frampton – “Don’t Kick The Chair” ]

[ MOOD: T-I-R-E-D ]

Oh my gosh, my eyelids are sooooo heavy but I knew that before I settled in bed for the day, I had to show you guys another look from the new round of The Boobies Show which opened today! So much cute stuff, I even grabbed one of my favorite friends to pose with me! You guys remember G, right? One of the masterminds behind r3VOLT, of course! Isn’t she just precious? She makes me look bad, I know, I knowwww. But you love us, so I’m sure you’ll like what we put together for you guy!

– M

OSTT31901

OSTT31902

G’S LOOK:

HAIR: TRUTH HAIR Colbie –  Light Blondes

DRESS: [R3] – Tania Dress [V1] ( @ The Boobies Show )

BOOTS: *Epic* – Neo Mega Stompers

JEWELRY: [MANDALA] – Sitennoah Watch&Bracelet & [MANDALA] – OKAKI Bracelet Set

ACCESSORIES: [R3] – Isobel Collar [V2] & RO – Briar Bow

M’S LOOK:

SKIN: Essences – Wednesday II *sunkissed*

HAIR: /Wasabi Pills/ Lory Mesh Hair – (BOOBS) –  Flaming cherry ( @ The Arcade Gacha )

DRESS: [R3] – Tania Dress [V3] ( @ The Boobies Show )

BOOTS: Slink Tall Leather Thigh Boots Black

MAKEUP LAYERS: Essences – Fake Painted Eyebrows Red / 100% Op & Endless Night Lipstick 06 ( @ Cosmetic Fair )

TATTOO: .Identity.  – Asian Vice II [Fresh] & [Fresh] Lolas Applier for Secret Garden ( @ The Boobies Show )

ACCESSORIES: [R3] – Mouse Ears

POSES: PURPLE POSES – Friends 80 & Friends – 74

Leave a Reply

