“ABOUT TO SHOW YOU WHY I’VE GOT SOUL AND I’M NOT AFRAID TO USE IT..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Hanson – “I’ve Got Soul” ]

[ MOOD: Happy! ]

Look what we’ve got here! The lovely M & M! Oh yes, I went there! That second M is of course, the beautiful Micah Kalinakov from Virtual Trash Can! Now, this girl is new-ish to the blogging scene and every time I see her somewhere, I am always perving her stuff. Finally I’ve found an up & coming blogger who knows what is up! She’s super sweet, totally humble and, get this – she’s taller than me in SL! That’s a hard trait to find in bloggers lately, seems everyone is still on that super short stint lately. We all know that OSTT just celebrated one year of blogging two months ago, and Micah is quickly approaching her one year mark as well so if you haven’t seen her before now – shame on you!

I stole her for a blog post, and had such a good time with her it’s likely you’ll see her pretty face on the blog again! Make sure you visit her blog to get the details on her look!

Enjoy dearies!

– M

OSTT31701

OSTT31702

SKIN: [Hush] Jenny Skin – SeaBlue – Vanilla

HAIR: >TRUTH< HAIR!

TOP: {mon tissu} Slouchy Sweatshirt ~ Grey

SKIRT: *C – Mesh skirt Misa sea

BOOTS: the Lounge – Dk Grey Suede Calf Boots

JEWELRY: [MAGIC NOOK] Navajo Arrow Necklace (Gold)

Leave a Reply

