“I’M CAUGHT UP IN A DARK EMOTION, I’VE GIVEN YOU ALL THAT’S LEFT OF ME..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Hanson – “Tragic Symphony” ]

[ MOOD: Happppppy! ]

Ohhhh my goshhhh, the day is finally here! A new Hanson album!! Go ahead, roll your eyes, I don’t mind – I’m used to being judged, pointed at, laughed at, and teased over my music choice but honestly, we’ve all got that band that we love, and we all have our reasons. Music is just emotions put to sound and really, we all relate to an artist somewhere down the line  – for me, that’s a Hanson fan. I’ve been a fan for 21 years. You realize that’s almost my wholeeee life, right? Needless to say, this album release is the most exciting thing to happen all year, and with the lights turned low, the sound turned up high, I’ve got my happy place no matter where I am or what I’m doing.

Also, do this outfit say “I’m a hot mom going to a rock concert?” Great! That’s totally what I was going for…even if I’m not a hot mom! Enjoy darlings!

– M

OSTT31501

OSTT31502

HAIR: =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Fifi” Light Brown

TOP: .::FLG::. I’m Your Diva – Free Group Gift

PANTS: Eyelure Black Lace Skinnies

SHOES: Slink Classic Pointed Pumps Black

MAKEUP LAYERS: Pink Acid Long Diva Alpha Top Eyelashes, Candy Glass Lip Gloss V2, Pop Pink &  Model 101 Eye Makeup ( @ Cosmetic Fair )

JEWELRY: .O. the Refreshed Bear Trap Bracelet – Silver/GunMetal

Leave a Reply

