“FOLLOW ALONG WITH ME, SCREAM AND BE FREE..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Hanson – “Scream & Be Free” ]

[ MOOD: Nostalgic ]

Okay, so my last post was all about the new Hanson album and how excited I was about it. Guess what? STILL EXCITED. Can’t stop listening. But, I know y’all don’t visit me to hear me gush about new Hanson music so I’ll shush and continue.

I know my posts have been a little lackluster when it comes to new stuff and events, but I told you guys there is a lot going on IRL so I’m doing the best I can to keep everyone up to date as best as I can. With that being said, I forgot to tell you guys that the new skin tones from Essences are updated with all the (mandatory!) appliers: Tango, Slink Hand & Feet! I threw on my favorite new skin tone just do share it with you guys.

Enjoy!

 – M

OSTT31601

OSTT31602

SKIN: Essences – Wednesday II *ivory* ( featuring Slink Hand & Feet appliers!)

HAIR: Magika [01] Bliss

TOP: [LF] Usefull Shirts Call me Maybe ( @ SL Fashion Week )

SKIRT: [R3] – Leah Skirt [V3]

SHOES: Slink Fabric Platforms Black

Leave a Reply

