“LOVE IS A HOPELESS DREAMER’S KIND OF CRAZY..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Rascal Flatts – “Right One Time” ]

[ MOOD: Thoughtful ]

Okay, I’ve been slacking. Don’t yell at me, I’m fully aware that I’ve been taking the lazy way out lately, and with that being said, y’all might not see a lot of myself and R this week. Some things going on in the real world that are going to have us away from the SL shopping circuit. You’ll forgive us, I hope? I can promise, I’ll do our best to get back to y’all as fast as I can, so baited breath and all that, okay?! Good!

Now that that is out of the way, hopefully you’ll like the look I put together for you guys tonight!

– M

OSTT31401

OSTT31402

HAIR: TRUTH HAIR Siobhan –  browns

TOP: (r)M~(Dwindle)Top ~ No.03 (Mesh) >

SKIRT: Tee*fy Laurie Low Waist Hi-Low Skirt Summer Delight ( @ Summerfest )

BOOTS: MIEL DANDY BOOTS – solid –

MAKEUP LAYER: Pink Acid Creme Lips – Apricot ( @ Cosmetic Fair )

JEWELRY: [Aura]– Sunny Day – Earrings – Sun

Leave a Reply

