“I FEEL LIKE I’M CLOSE TO THE EDGE NOW, BUT THEY CAN’T HELP ME.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Frankie J – “My Heart’s Too Young To Die” ]

[ MOOD: Casual ]

Hey everyone! I know I’ve been slacking a bit lately but I’ve been kinda busy with some things. The boyfriend and I are heading back home to Boston and I’m just trying to get some details together for that. The south, right now, is smoldering hott and I’m so not okay with it. M and I are both beach babies, we like the sun and the water, however, this sun is a little to much for me. Anyways, enough of my ramblings, enjoy the look.

 

-R

OSTT87-1

OSTT87-2

HAIR: Action Womens Hair Yuri Ombres

NECKLACE: MG– Pearl Necklaces – Combo – Long – MIXED COLOURS

TOP: ..:sexZ:..-SlippyTop Pink w/Tango Applier (@Lubby Jubblies)

JEANS: Corvus : Denim Skinny Jeans

SHOES: ::Duh!:: White Sneaker – Women’s

Leave a Reply

