“WOULD YOU ASK IF YOU HAD JUST ONE QUESTION?”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO : Sarah Simmons – “One Of Us” ]

[ MOOD: Sweaty]

Ohhhh myyyy goddddd this southern heat is killer. It’s early June and already my face is melting off. I was not prepared for that, at all. Thats what I get for being a northerner my whole life right? Cold blood. Hah. All of y’all down here along the bible belt, have you ever noticed how this insane heat makes you sooo sluggish. I feel like all my energy has just been sucked out of me for self preservation. Crazy. It’s just crazy.

Time for me to make my way back to bed, I think. Girl gets tired with all this heat, even at 1am! Where’s winter? Bring it back!

–  M

OSTT30801

OSTT30802

HAIR: TRUTH HAIR Delta –  browns

TOP: *T.Whore*–  Lolita 2.0 Mini Black

PANTS: Spirit Store – Barny pants [GRAY]

SHOES: Slink Classic Pointed Pumps Black

JEWELRY: [MANDALA]777 jewelry set DIAMOND

Leave a Reply

