“GOOD THING I CAN TAKE THE TEARS.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Cassadee Pope – “Secondhand” ]

[ MOOD: Frustrated ]

Sometimes I just don’t know how people do the things they do, or say the things they say, or act the way they act. How does bad stuff happen to good people, and good things happen to bad people? Or, is my karma so fucked up from all those years where I was a horrible person, still coming for me? Have I not tried hard enough to change all my bad nature and become a better person? When does things eventually turn your way, or is it just a fool’s notion to think that maybe one day, things will get easier.

Maybe it’s wishful thinking. Who knows. But, enough of that! New stuff for the RP crowd, since the maid outfit was so popular! Hopefully you like this just as much!

 – M

OSTT30601

OSTT30602

HAIR: TRUTH HAIR Candy –  browns

OUTFIT: [Provocation] Nurse costume -Full outfit

SHOES:  ::HH:: Hucci Franca Pumps – Midnight

MAKEUP LAYER: Pink Acid Silk Lips & Teeth Deep – St Nick

2 thoughts on ““GOOD THING I CAN TAKE THE TEARS.”

Leave a Reply

