“TELL HER THAT SHE’S ALWAYS BEEN THE ONE..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Hanson – “Get The Girl Back” ]

[ MOOD: Ehhh. ]

Hello dearies! Just a quick post before I resume my epic job hunting spree, and what not! I know, I know, I’m a slacker but hey, I’m doing the best I can, I promise! With that being said, this outfit kind of fell together perfectly so I figured I’d take a few minutes to put together a post for you! Lots of new stuff, and most of it is from SL Fashion Week! Don’t forget, they are at a new location this week!

Enjoy, and yay weekend! \o/ And yes, I know, too much black for me lately! I’m doing what I can to keep it colorful for you guys, I know how quick the all black look gets old!

– M

OSTT30401

OSTT30402

SKIN: [Hush] Addison Skin – PinkKiss – Vanilla

HAIR: TRUTH HAIR Storm –  browns

DRESS: [LF]Leather Tentation Dress Upcut ( @ SL Fashion Week )

SHOES: sixboi’s madchen pumps (hotpink)

MAKE UP LAYER: Pink Acid Dolly Lip Smack Lipstick – Pink

JEWELRY: Cute Poison – Multi-Cross Necklace (Neons) – Pink ( @ SL Fashion Week )

 ACCESSORIES: sixboi’s sonner clutch (dbpw) small ( @ SL Fashion Week )

POSES: PURPLE POSES MICHELLE ( @ SL Fashion Week )

Leave a Reply

