“SAID THIS TALKING, KIND OF WEARS ME OUT..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Matt Nathanson – “Modern Love” ]

[ MOOD: Exhausted ]

Hey dearies! Just a quick post before I sneak back into bed to get more rest,  I woke up so groggy and sluggish, I think that means a nap is in my immediate future. All, while trying to download PS6! With that being said, you know I tried the default viewer for SL and it was completely lag free – the pics were great and grid line free, so I think if I can figure out how to bring my windlight settings from Firestorm, to the default viewer, that’s going to be my new viewer to run around with! Perfect for a CCS healer, to just run away with! Haha.

Any of you guys use the new default viewer and know how to make it more…user friendly? Let me know!

Enjoy the blog post!

– M

OSTT30101

OSTT30102

SKIN: [HUSH] June – Tease – Vanilla ( June Group Gift )

HAIR: Exile::Bad Reputation Light Browns

TOP: .::Pink Sugah::. Let Her Go – blues – ( @ Bewbapalooza )

SHORTS: Blonde&Blonde – Unbuttoned Cheeky Shorts Floral (Hud)

SHOES: ::HH:: Hucci Eldoret Sandals – Moonglow

JEWELRY: Pure Poison – Butterfly Jewelry Set

ACCESSORIES: BALACLAVA!! Kip Glasses

Leave a Reply

