“I’M COMING BACK IN A LITTLE WHILE..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Parmalee – “Carolina” ]

[ MOOD: Headachy! ]

Woke up this morning with a hell of a headache but oh gosh, am I ready to start getting down to business. I figured I’d throw in a blog post quick before I start doing the stuff I need to do today. Hopefully you guys like it. I know I’ve been blogging a lot of R3 lately but they keep releasing so much new, great stuff, that I kind of have to do my best to keep you guys all in the loop – right? At least that’s what I keep telling myself.

In any case, enjoy your Sunday, and the blog post!

– M

OSTT29701

OSTT29702

HAIR: Exile::Longest Night Light Browns

TOP: [Cynful] Spring Break – Black

SKIRT: [R3] Victoria Skirt [V1]

STOCKINGS: Izzie’s – Patterned Tights – Large Fishnet

SHOES: Maitreya Mesh Alexa Wedges * Black

MAKE UP LAYER: Pink Acid Shimmer Lip Gloss – Nude

JEWELRY: Pure Poison – Carmen Necklace ( @ The Box )

Leave a Reply

