“I LIKE THE WAY YOU DRIVE, JUST LIKE A REBEL CHILD.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Lauren Alaina – “Barefoot and Buckwild” ]

[ MOOD: Sleepy ]

This warm weather makes me soooo sleepy. I’ve been awake for hours and suddenly I’m exhausted. I see a nap in the my immediate future! Right after dinner, at least.

There isn’t anything epic to report from me, just the same ol’ same old. I’ll be reporting back with more stuff soon enough!

Enjoy!

– M

OSTT29201

OSTT29202

HAIR: [taketomi]_Maiko_DarkBrowns

TOP: .:cheeky:. Eva Shirt! Black Mesh

PANTS: [Crash Republic] Beach Gauze Pant – Yellow

SHOES: Slink Ilena Sandals Black

Leave a Reply

