“I’M A WILD CARD AND I’M GOING STEAL YOUR GAME, YOU BETTER WATCH OUT.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Demi Lovato – “Fire Starter” ]

[ MOOD: Blah ]

Hey everyone! Don’t have a cow, it’s only me R, you remember me right? Sorry about having a few days off but I just wasn’t feeling up to being on the computer much. Anyways, got some new stuff to show you so I hope you like it!

Also, I tried a new windlight, I think it’s the same one M uses but to me it looks different, eh, either way <3!

-R

OSTT79-1

OSTT79-2

POSES: //elephante poses// I Feel Perfect

HAIR: [LeLutka]-ADILE hair – BournvilleFade

HEADBAND: [whatever] spiked bun headband black/silver

RING: [whatever] BITCH ring

EARRINGS: PP –  Nay Studded Earrings

TOP: *HolliPocket* Fishnet Haflie-Coal

BIKINI: *HolliPocket* String Kini-Black

PANTS: PP – Pia Newspaper Pants

FEET: [Gos] Boutique – Barefeet – Flat

Leave a Reply

