“THE WAY YOU MOVE AIN’T FAIR, YOU KNOW?”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Train – “Hey Soul Sister” ]

[ MOOD: Pretty! ]

Is it awful of me to say that I’m swooning over my own avatar? How shallow am I? Haha. I hate to say it but I loveeee this look. From the hair, to the dress, to the shoes. I love it alllll. This whole look makes me feel so sexy that I don’t think I’ll take it off for the next day or so! I can’t help myself, I love it! *_*!

With that being said, Essences released the skin applier for the Slink Avatar Enhancement mesh feet – and the hand applier is on its way as well! I loveee it. It’s soo seamless and perfect, and with the shoe add on, you can’t even tell it’s all add ons! Makes me all flaily and happy! I highly suggest you go pick up the applier hud for the feet like asap! I’ll be showing off the hands applier soon enough too, don’t you worry!

Enjoy the look and your Saturday morning!

– M

OSTT27901

OSTT27902

OSTT27903

SKIN & FEET: Essences – Opera *sunkissed* & Essences – Slink’s Avatar Enhancements (feet)

HAIR: analog dog .b – honey  – dark browns

DRESS: ::Rack City::  Sexy Swingers Dress Lust ( Coming Soon @ The Boobies Show! )

FEET & SHOES: Slink Womens Medium Barefeet Rigged & Slink Lulu Stilettos Black ( Add on! )

JEWELRY: PP – Gol Lether Bracelets – Unisex

Leave a comment