“I NEVER SAW IT COMING, SOMETHING IN YOU MUST HAVE CHANGED..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Sarah Simmons – “Wanted You More” ]

[ MOOD: Tired! ]

 

I don’t know how many of you guys are following me on facebook but if you do, you’ll know that I am obsessed with The Voice! I’ve never seen any season prior to this one, and I’m ashamed to admit that before I am in love with this show! The talent is…ridiculous. I have a top three – all girls, and one of them being the lovely Sarah Simmons, who, I personally think may end up winning the whole show. I’ve been listening to her songs for the last hour or so and she makes me want to start writing again, her voice is so emotional! Imagine singing like that?! Damn.

Anyway, enjoy the blog post!

– M

OSTT27701

OSTT27702

HAIR: TRUTH HAIR Selma –  browns

DRESS: *C – Mesh dress Monziee (orange/white)

SHOES: :FANATIK: Classic Pumps Tangerine

MAKEUP LAYER: Pink Acid Cupcake Glaze Gloss & Teeth – Tangerine

JEWELRY: :FANATIK: Steel boho ring & [HANDverk]Coral Pendant Necklace.orange

POSES: PURPLE POSES HEIDI ( @ SL Fashion Week )

Leave a Reply

