“NO SILVER LINING, THERE IS NOTHING TO LOSE.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Hanson – “Tonight” ]

[ MOOD: Thoughtful ]

I know I will be the only person think this, but there is something so peaceful about listening to your boyfriend snore on skype while you’re enjoying a new Hanson song, and the world around you is quiet. I think I’ve found my quiet happy place. I quite like it! I figured y’all wouldn’t mind another late night/early morning blog post from me since it’s become a trend lately. I’m sure you won’t mind, right? Hope not!

This post isn’t filled with new stuff or anything, it’s just a look I was wearing and decided to blog. Enjoy!

Oh, and Happy Friday!

– M

OSTT27201

OSTT27202

HAIR: eep . hair 011 . browns

SHIRT: -SU!- Random Shirt V.2 -Boyfriend Superhero-

SHORTS: (Milk Motion) vintage denim shorts-d.bl.tiedye

HEELS: [PM] Pixel Mode : Baby T’s – Plain – Blood

JEWELRY: :FANATIK: Logo bangles – LOVE &  MG – Rings – Roho -Silver

POSES: PURPLE POSES CECILIA ( @ SL Fashion Week )

Leave a Reply

