“AND I JUST KISSED A BOY, DON’T EVEN KNOW HIS NAME..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Lady Antebellum – “It Ain’t Pretty” ]

[ MOOD: Curious ]

Hey darlings! I’m sorry about that little blogger rant earlier, I probably shouldn’t have went on and on like that but sadly I can’t help myself. With that being said, I spent a good portion of this evening looking for cute new stuff on marketplace and found this dress, which made me swoon. It took me forever to pick a color but I’m so glad I picked this one, this dress is so pretty *_*!

It’s early so I’m tired and not overly talkative but hopefully you enjoy the blog post none the less!

– M

OSTT27101

OSTT27102

HAIR: .ploom. Stevie – Browns

DRESS: Color.Me.H.O.F Mesh [Basic Maxi[Peach]

FEET: [Gos] Boutique – Barefeet – Flat

JEWELRY: [MAGIC NOOK] Navajo Arrow Necklace (Gold)

2 thoughts on ““AND I JUST KISSED A BOY, DON’T EVEN KNOW HIS NAME..”

Leave a Reply

