“THE HIGHWAY DON’T CARE IF YOU ARE ALL ALONE, BUT I DO.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Tim McGraw – “Highway Don’t Care”]

[ MOOD: Creative ]

As I was looking through flickr tonight, I noticed something. A lot of bloggers seem to blog a lot of the same looks as others do, so that means all you lovely blog readers are almost always seeing the same stuff. Which is kind of frustrating, right? I can’t point fingers at anyone because I’ve done the same thing, but lately I’ve been trying to mix it up and show different stuff – hopefully you’ve noticed… if not, well, I’ll try harder.

Here’s hoping you don’t hate me for it! Oh, and I gave up on the new Firestorm and switched back to the old one. Yay resolution lines. >.<

– M

OSTT26901

OSTT26902

HAIR: =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Scarlett” Light Browns

TOP: [Cynful] Spring Break – Black

SHORTS: [LF] Mesh Pocket Shorts Pure Jeans V1

STOCKINGS: .{ Mes Petites Coutures }. resille . Dark

BOOTS: .:: S@BBiA ::. Short Boots Mesh – Black

JEWELRY: Mstyle Midnight Dome Ring

ACCESSORIES: [R3] – Lexi Collar Black [V3]

Leave a Reply

