“DEEP SCARS ON OUR HEARTS THAT ARE HARD TO ERASE.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: LL Cool J – “Live For You” ]

[ MOOD: Eh. ]

Afternoon my loves! I’ve got another post full of awesome stuff to show you! This time, I’m showcasing stuff from the newest event from Depraved Nation called The 100 Block! I know, I’ve talked about it before, but it’s getting close to the start date of May 10th so I wanted to remind you and show you so you didn’t forget to go! When the event opens, I’ll make sure to give you guys the landmark, for now, scope out the blog for more info!

Ps.- I’m sorry these pictures suck so bad. I’m still having a hard time trying to find a way to fix them in the new firestorm and it’s just not working. If you have any suggestions to help, please, let me know ❤

Enjoy 🙂

-R

OSTT75-1

OSTT75-2

HAIR: *booN YNO421 hair black/chocolate/purple

SKIN: [MC] Tammy Skin & Lolas Tango Appliers (Coming soon @ The 100 Block! )

COLLAR: [MC] Indo Collar [MESH]-Jet Camo (Coming soon @ The 100 Block!)

LIPS: Lovely Disarray – I’m no Priest: Version 1 Lip

EYE MAKE UP: Lovely Disarray – Smeared Loose Eye Powder In Black & {D.A} Smudged Metallic Underliner Gold

TATTOO: [ZENTRO] Skull tattoo (Coming soon @ The 100 Block!)

EARRINGS: PP – Spiked Pierce Earrings – Gold

NAILS: [ S H O C K ] R.O.C.K. Nails XXL  (Coming soon @ The 100 Block!)

TOP: 22769 ~ [femme] Loreen Tank Top Black S (Coming soon @ The 100 Block!)

SKIRT: [trs] Ultra Mini *MESH* – Camo (Coming soon @ The 100 Block!)

TIGHTS: Izzie’s – Tights stripes

BOOTS: DN Mesh: Natas Boots – Skulls (Coming soon @ The 100 Block!)

Leave a Reply

