“I KNOW HOW TO FAKE A HARD LOOK..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Jillette Johnson – “Torpedo” ]

[ MOOD: Excited! ]

Okay, okay, so I always yap about how I’m always slacking, etc, but after having missed the chance to get involved with this epic new event I just found about, I’m totally bummed and knew I had to share it with you regardless! Why should you guys have to suffer because I’m lazy and haven’t been paying a lot of attention right? Well, the event is called We ❤ RP and ohhh my goshhhh, my fellow rpers, you are going to just fall all over the place if you go to it. The sim is gorgeous (laggy though, far warning ) and full of amazing rper friendly stuff!

I only ran around for a short while – and can I just say – all you Game of Thrones fans, you won’t be disappointed in this event – trust me! I wanted to showcase some of the stuff I found, as well as show you a little sneak peek of one of my favorite RP spots – the new Exiled owned Magic shop in Lost Beach – the only almost all mesh RP sim attached to the CoLA chain! A lot of the stuff you’ll see in the picture is directly reflected upon the character I play in the city – this cute little witch who makes both light and dark sidhe’s proud!

Anyway, I won’t bore you with the details – if you want to know more, by all means, ask, but in the mean time, get to this event, omg!

– M

OSTTweheartrp2

OSTTweheartrp

HAIR: :esk-imo: Hair _ Elfen BRN ( @ We ❤ Roleplay! )

TOP: elymode: Facil 3/4 Sleeve Top – beige ( @ We ❤ Roleplay! )

DRESS: ::C’est la vie !:: Charm dress(plain ivory)mesh ( @ We ❤ Roleplay! )

BOOTS: the Lounge – *Exclusive* Camel Celtic Calf Boots -Mesh ( @ We ❤ Roleplay! )

MAKEUP LAYERS: ::ED::”Creature of the dark” make up  & dl:: Drinking Blood Face Tat & -SU!- Bloody Knees 04

ACCESSORIES: [R3] – Bellatrix Collar V2 (Plain) & ..::DeliciouS::..  Adamantium Prisoner Cuffs

Leave a Reply

