“I FALL APART WHEN I’M WITH YOU, CRY WHEN I KISS YOU..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: David Cook – “Laying Me Low” ]

[ MOOD:  Thoughtful ]

 

And I totally just noticed that lately, my blog posts are so….colorful. Spring has sprung, for me on the blog, it seems! Hopefully there are no complaints from the peanut gallery, hm? I know lately I’ve been a little lackluster in terms of entertaining you, but thats because I have a ton of things on my plate right now. I can only hope that things will settle and we’ll be back to our regularly scheduled program eventually.
Well, enjoy, in any case!

– M

OSTT26401

OSTT26402

HAIR: =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Mango” Reds

TOP: *VinCue ~ Lazy+Sweater – Mint!

SKIRT: :: PM :: Tammy MIni Skirt ( @ The Little Big Hunt! )

SHOES: **DECO – Bloom Heels (Cream)** ( Currently 50L! )

JEWELRY: PP – Sienna Necklace- Orange

Leave a Reply

