“I KEPT WISHING SHE HAD BLOND AMBITION AND SHE LET IT GO TO MY HEAD.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Fall Out Boy – “Rat A Tat” ]

[ MOOD: Blah!! ]
Afternoon my lovely readers!! I’m seriously burnt out and super annoyed but alas, there is a post for you all to love (you will love it right? ūüėõ ). The new firestorm, oh man, I know people have complained about it already but I’m going to make my own rant on it. It’s absolutely terrible for pictures. I tried for ages to get shots for this look and two viewers and 20+ photos later, I just gave up and stuck with these from the Cool Viewer. Try not to judge me to much on it okay, I’ll figure out something better for next time I promise.

Enjoy ‚̧

-R

OSTT73-1

OSTT73-2

HAIR: ! Sugarsmack !  : Sachi РMidnights

EARRINGS: PP – Love Earrings – Snake

EYE MAKEUP: Pink Acid 2 Much Eye Makeup – Blue

LIP: Lovely Disarray – I’m no Priest¬† & Pink Acid Shiny Lip Gloss V2 – Black (@Soho Market )

COLLAR: [R3] – Bellatrix Collar V2 (Violence)

DRESS: [R3] – Kenzi Dress V2 (Black)

TIGHTS: *HolliPocket* Teeny Tighty-Solid-Baby Blue

LEG WARMERS: [Exiled Inc.] Black Leg Warmers

SHOES: Razor /// Fall Out Boy Kicks – (Men Only Hunt 2013. Hunt starts on the 1st! )

Leave a Reply

