“WHISPER THAT WE’RE GOING ALL THE WAY..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Jason DeRulo – “The Other Side” ]

[ MOOD: Thoughtful ]

Okay, so I’m slacking on the early-midday blog posts, but what do you want me to do, blog in my sleep? Imagine the looks my dreams would create. Oh, the horror! The posts are coming later and later every day but none the less, they are still here so I’m sure you’ll forgive me.

Here is some cute new stuff, hopefully you like it! If not…there is always tomorrow! Oh, and over the next few days – if the pics suck, let me know because with the new Firestorm, I’m struggling to get good pics, so just keep your fingers crossed that I get in sorted out!

– M

OSTT25901

OSTT25902

HAIR: Action Womens Hair Sierra Naturals

VEST: [Cynful] Tara’s Vest – Black

PANTS: [R3] – Corinne Pants (Leopard)

FEET & FLIP FLOPS: :FANATIK: Flipflops ALLin1 HUD

JEWELRY: MG – Necklace – Garbo Graduated Pumpkin Beads

Leave a Reply

