“MY HEART IS PUMPING AND MY FEET GOT COLD…”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Hanson – “Sure About It” ]

[ MOOD: Thoughtful ]

It’s been an interesting night, my brain is apparently in overdrive and I can’t quite get to sleep. I’m tired, but waiting, fingers crossed and hoping, I guess. Maybe I’m watching too many fairlytales lately that my reality is slowly starting to fade away… who knows. But regardless of all that mess, I am thankful for one thing specifically and that, my dearies, is Scarlet! With the blogiversary coming up in two days, what better way to celebrate than with one of my closest friends in SL! Now, you’ve all met S before so she really needs no introduction but if you need a quick brush up, she’s the owner of Exiled Inc & R3VOLT, as well as, simply put, one of my best friends. This girl came into my life when I was least expecting it and has proven herself time and time again to be one of the best things I’ve managed to get out of SL. We have been through high highs and low lows, but we’ve been through them together, she’s made me a better person since I’ve known her and I’m thankful every day for the friendship she has gifted me with. Tonight, is a night I am definitely reminded of that. 

With that being said, thank you S for being the backbone I sometimes forget I have. 

As for everyone else, enjoy the post and go to bed, it’s late! 

– M! 

OSTT25601

OSTT25602

S’ LOOK: 

HAIR: Lamb! – Spellbound

TOP: Mon Tissu – Oversized Shirt

SKIRT: [R3volt] Lowrise Mini

BOOTS: DRD  – Worn Combats

GLOVES: [R3volt] Studded Gloves

M’s LOOK: 

HAIR: >TRUTH< Adelaide –  browns ( Currently 35L until May 9th! )

TOP: .:cheeky:. Tech Shirt! Black Mesh

PANTS: -SU!- Xlaw Ripped Jeans  – Blue

BOOTS: Slink Tall Leather Thigh Boots Black

ACCESSORIES: PP  – Spiked Military Shoulders* – Black 

Leave a Reply

