“YOU NEED TO LOWER YOUR STANDARDS BECAUSE IT’S NEVER GETTING..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Fall Out Boy – “Rat A Tat” ]

[ MOOD: Perky ]

 

I swear, caffeine is totally the center of my happiness. R brought me home a big thing of soda and oh man, I feel like I have glitter running through my veins. Total happy place. Anyway! I figured I’d give you guys a bit of a different look today – not my usual style, so to speak, but hopefully you like it anyway!

If not, well, I’ll have more soon, per usual! Enjoy your day, dearies!

 – M

OSTT25501

OSTT25502

SKIN: * CapRi * – Marry Cream w/Tango Applier

HAIR: [LeLutka]-BOUFFANT hair/Naturals

TOP: G.O.C. Dora T

PANTS: *T.Whore*-Pin Up Jeans Dark

SHOES: [PM] Pixel Mode : Baby T ‘s: Black

JEWELRY: Inside Lab. Buttoned Arm Cuff – White ( @ SL Fashion Week ) & [7891.] Mining Bangles – Gun Metal

ACCESSORIES: ! ellemeno ! big bow – white

Leave a Reply

